[REVIEW] ARITAUM Fair Smile Fermentation Lip and Eye Remover

ar-remover2

You see, sometimes people just bored of their comfort zone and want to try something new for one of another reasons. This is probably why I decided to purchase this ARITAUM Fair Smile Fermentation Lip and Eye Remover last December. I’ve been devoted to Bioré Lip & Eye Remover for probably more than a year, and then I’ve fallen in love with everybody’s favorite—Bioderma Sensibio H2O half a year ago, and during Black Day Sale, I decided to purchase this one.

The ARITAUM Fair Smile Fermentation Lip and Eye Remover apparently was a hit product probably two years ago because of Get It Beauty’s Blind Test. Pardon me if it seems like I’m always late to tested out raved products, but believe it or not, it’s not easy to buy this product in my country, well most of the brand that I’m curious from Korean market always not easily available here or insanely overpriced. 😦 That would probably explain why I was always going mad when I purchasing products from Tester Korea, lol.

ar-remover4

Honestly speaking, I was really glad that I decided to picked up this ARITAUM Fair Smile Fermentation Lip and Eye Remover. Why? It’s because of my new found love of Kiss Me Heroine Mascara that’s crazy waterproof and literally won’t budge unless I remove it with oily based remover, and this ARITAUM Fair Smile Fermentation Lip and Eye Remover could do that very well!

I strongly despise artificial scented, alcohol scented, and products that stings my skin, and Thank God, this product doesn’t have any of those horrible things. It has soft scent that reminds me a lot of baby oil, and to my surprise, this ARITAUM Fair Smile Fermentation Lip and Eye Remover doesn’t feel as oily as regular oil-based make up remover. The performance of this product reminds me a lot of the Bioré one that I used to love, though. Well, maybe with a lighter feels and with less oily residue.

ar-remover1

As you can see above, I swiped Kiss Me Heroine Mascara to the back of my hand and removed it with the ARITAUM Fair Smile Fermentation Lip and Eye Remover and it’s gone completely! I don’t know if it’s the mascara or the remover that works, or that they both work great together, but every time I use the Kiss Me Heroine Mascara and remove it with the ARITAUM Remover, my eyelash rarely fall out. While that’s usually happened if I use another mascara and remover.

ar-remover3

Repurchase? Maybe. It’s cheap. Only half the price of the Bioré one that I used to love. And it removes my waterproof make up like wonder! However if it’s way too hassle for me to repurchase it in the future, I would probably ended up with my Bioré Eye and Make Up Remover again since it’s available in my local drugstore.

Leave a Reply

