[REVIEW] COSRX Acne Pimple Master Patch

Hello everyone, this time around I want to review one of COSRX’s best selling product which is the Acne Pimple Master Patch.

IMG_0050

The light and thin skin protectant patch allows intensive care for the smallest problematic areas while protecting the skin from external pollutants. It protects distressed areas so makeup application is possible while managing intensive care for the problematic area.

Acne Pimple Master Patch for those pesky little troubles!
Still fighting those pesky little imperfections ? Tired of scarring your skin thanks to acne, pimples, and other blemishes? Well, don’t worry and be happy with the new, innovative COSRX Acne Pimple Master Patch !

Easy to use
Easy to remove spot patch protects the wounded area by absorbing the exudate and manages the environment to prevent secondary infections to minimize and heal the scarred area and to encourage faster wound recovery. For use on wounded areas, as well as after removing blackheads, emergency treatment of problematic areas, or to cover up unwanted skin problems, the patch can be used for all kinds of purposes.

Useful various size
Available in various sizes with versatile care management functions, and officially approved by the Korean Drug & Safety Department as an effective wound protectant product, the patch is available for use by adults as well as teenagers ! So what are you waiting for? Become a master of those pesky imperfections with the Acne Pimple Master Patch!

IMG_0052

I’ve tried a few pimple batch from different brand in the past and I have to say that this is probably the best pimple patch that I’ve ever tried! While other pimple patch barely even work on healing my pimple, this guys definitely helps to flattens pimple although not exactly overnight, but still, it helps to make the pimple heals faster. I even think that this works even better than my holy grail Etude House Pink Powder Spot that I’ve been religiously use for over a year by now.

However, as a person who’s way too lazy to use this patch concept — well, if I had to stick this patch before my routine I find that it’s quite bothers me, and if I put it afterwards, it will slide — I have to say that it’s too much work for me sometimes, lol. 😆 If I want to make the effort, after I’m done with my routine, I swipe my troubled area with COSRX Acne Pimple Pad, let it dry, and put the patch on.

IMG_0048

So, overall I think this is such a nice product that I will recommend to everyone who’ve been struggling with acne. It’s pretty affordable too, at around $4, you will got a lot of patch inside; so this product is pretty economical and cheap.

Will I repurchase it? Of course, once I run out of it. However I still like my Etude House’s Pink Powder Spot because for me, it’s less hassle to put on; so it won’t replace my fondness of my favorite Pink Powder Spot, but it’s still a good product if I want to flatten my pimple quickly.

Leave a Reply

